CONTACT

CONTACT

Intelligent Power Management Expert

Kehua Data Co., Ltd.(Headquarter)

Add: No. 457, Malong Road, Torch High-Tech Industrial Zone, Xiamen Fujian China

Tel: +86 592 5163 665

Fax: +86 592 5162 166


Email:

Sales: intertrade@kehua.com

Marketing: marketing@kehua.com

Service: service@kehua.com

Service Center

Add: No. 457, Malong Road, Torch High-Tech Industrial Zone, Xiamen Fujian China


Tel: +86 198 5925 3059

Email: service@kehua.com


Kehua Technology Pvt Ltd.(India)

Add: Unit No-216 2nd Floor World Mark-2 Aerocity Asset No-8 Nh-8 New Delhi


Email:

Sales: india@kehua.com

Service: service@kehua.com

Dubai Representative Office

Add: AL Thanayah1,Barsha Heights, Dubai, UAE

Mobile: +971 585 869 666

Email: dubai@kehua.com

Russia Representative Office

Add: Russia, Moscow, Aviatsionny Lane, 5


Phone: +7 (495) 234 98 88

KEHUA France SAS

Add: 3 place du général de Gaulle 13001 Marseille, FRANCE

Mobile: +33(0)4 65 38 62 48

Email: contact@kehua-france.com

Indonesia Representative Office

Add: JL. BOULEVARD PANTAI INDAH KAPUK, NO 1, KAV. OFS, JAKARTA INDONESIA

Email: indonesia@kehua.com

Brazil Representative Office

Add: R. Barão do Triunfo, 402 - Brooklin, São Paulo - SP, 04602-002 Brazil

Email: brazil@kehua.com

Poland Representative Office

Add: piętro 33, 00867 Warszawa, Poland

Email: poland@kehua.com

Phone: +48 793 416 519