CONTACT

CONTACT

Expert en gestion intelligente de l'alimentation

Kehua Data Co., Ltd.(Headquarter)

Add: No. 457, Malong Road, Torch High-Tech Industrial Zone, Xiamen Fujian China

Tel: +86-592-5163665

Fax: +86-592-5162166


Email:

Sales: intertrade@kehua.com

Marketing: marketing@kehua.com

Service: service@kehua.com

Service center

Email: service@kehua.com

Kehua Technology Pvt Ltd.(India)

Add: Unit No-216 2nd Floor World Mark-2 Aerocity Asset No-8 Nh-8 New Delhi


Email:

Sales: india@kehua.com

Service: service@kehua.com

Dubai Representative Office

Add: AL Thanayah1,Barsha Heights, Dubai, UAE

Mobile: +971 585869666

Email: dubai@kehua.com

KEHUA France SAS

Add: 3 place du général de Gaulle 13001 Marseille, FRANCE

Mobile: +33(0)4 65 38 62 48

Email: contact@kehua-france.com

Indonesia Representative Office

Add: JL. BOULEVARD PANTAI INDAH KAPUK, NO 1, KAV. OFS, JAKARTA INDONESIA

Email: indonesia@kehua.com

Brazil Representative Office

Add: R. Barão do Triunfo, 402 - Brooklin, São Paulo - SP, 04602-002 Brazil

Email: brazil@kehua.com

Poland Representative Office

Add: ul. Chrobrego 64, 87 - 100 Toruń, Polska

Sales: poland@kehua.com

Service: +48 605 631 715

Vietnam Representative Office

Add: Nguyễn Hữu Cảnh, Vinhomes Tân Cảng, Bình Thạnh, Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam (Vinhomes Central Park, Landmark 4)

Mobile: (+84) 0934008882